Republican Representatives at the Federal Level- Scroll for Districts


3rd Congressional District

VANCOUVER OFFICE: O.O. Howard House (Officers’ Row) 750 Anderson Street, Suite B Vancouver, WA 98661 Phone: 360.597.3065 email: Website  

President Donald J. Trump

United States of America

The White House 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20500 Website  

Your Republican Representatives from the 14th Legislative District

Representative Chris Corry

WA State Rep Chris Corry

Representative Gina Mosbrucker

Senator Curtis King

State Senator Curtis King

Your Republican Representatives from the 17th Legislative District

Representative Vicki Kraft

Vicki Kraft 17th Legislative District Representative

Representative Paul Harris

Paul Harris 17th Legislative District Representative

Senator Lynda Wilson

Senator Lynda Wilson

Your Republican Representatives from the 18th Legislative District

Representative Brandon Vick

Brandon Vick 18th Legislative District Representative

Representative Larry Hoff

Larry Hoff 18th Legislative District Representative

Senator Ann Rivers

Senator Ann Rivers

Your Republican Representatives from the 20th Legislative District

Representative Ed Orcutt

WA State Representative Ed Orcutt

Representative Richard DeBoldt

WA State Representative Richard DeBoldt

Senator John Braun

Senator John Braun

These are the Candidates from the 49th Legislative District

Park Llafet

State Rep. Position 2

Park Llafet State Rep

Justin Forsman

State Rep. Position 1

Justin Forsman For State Rep

Rey Reynolds

State Senate

Candidate Rey Reynolds 49th

Clark County Council

Karen Bowerman

Candidate Clark County Council District 3

Karen Bowerman Clark County Council Dist. 4

Gary Medvigy, Incumbent County Councilor District 4

Gary Medvigy Clark County Councilor District 4

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap